"Retake the Throne" (2003) full-length cd
Manticore Music Group/Sinbad USA

1. Chamber Door
2. Pendulum Swing
3. Retake the Throne
4. Angel
5. Necromantic
6. Feeder of Sorrows
7. City of Thieves
8. Darkness Came to Stay
9. Sex & Warfare
10. Beltane Fire
11. The Strangler

A promo video was put together for "City of Thieves" and was to appear in the documentary film "Dark Canada," unfortunately neither the film nor the promo video were released.

This album is currently out of print, but is part of the NJC Mega Box Set in digital form.