"The Filthy & The Righteous" (2008) full-length cd
100% Wild Records

1. Beltane Fire
2. Fithy & the Righteous
3. Soul Eater
4. Miss Margarida
5. Evil Eye
6. Blood of the Servant Girl
7. In Your Screams
8. The Switch
9. Judgement Day
Limited edition cd compilation that collects the 1999 vinyl-only "A Lesson in Mortality," "Blood of the Servant Girl" cassette and several unreleased or compilation exclusive tracks. This release is no longer available, but is included in the NJC Mega Box Set.